I am cold

Hello everyone!
Last wednesday I was in La Cuca de Llum. We had fun telling tales, singing songs and making hats!
Here I leave you the story that we told. It was about a bear.

LITTLE BEAR

I'm cold

Your hat

I'm cold

Your trousers

I'm cold

Your coat

I'm not cold anymore

Why don’t you try to tell the same story to your children? You are going to learn a lot of words!

Later we made a hat with a paper plate and scissors, look how to do it in this web site:

paper plate hat

I hope you had fun too. See you next week!

Leave a Reply

